Advice and answers from the Lucid Team

When you unlink your Campaign Monitor account, Campaignified will stop syncing customers to your chosen list, and remove all references to your account.

Unlink your account only if you would like to switch to a list on another Campaign Monitor account, or if you’d like to disable Campaignified.

Did this answer your question?