Advice and answers from the Lucid Team

This should not be necessary, as upon upgrading, Campaignified should create custom fields and sync any available custom field data for existing customers, much as would be the case when you select a list.

If you’re having issues though, it won’t do any harm to reselect your list. Always give Campaignified a few minutes to sync initial customer data.

Did this answer your question?